August 2021 Calendar With Holidays US, UK, Canada, Australia, India

Hello friends, here again, we have brought many formats of the August 2021 Calendar with Holidays, hope you like it. Holidays are a good way to spend with your friends and family members. The holiday is a way where we are free from our work and stress. We all are very busy in our lives, because of this we leave behind many things. Because of this, you can not focus on your family and your health. In holidays, you can focus on your health. You should forget about all the tension, and plan to go anywhere with your family and friends.

August 2021 Calendar With Holidays US, UK, Canada, Australia, India

Everyone’s life is full of stress. To reduce stress, we should have positive thoughts, and calm down our minds. For all these things, you can spend time visiting your loved ones and relatives. You should keep using these calendars in your everyday life. You can download in any desired format, i.e., pdf, word, excel, jpg, and png files. This month there are many holidays like Colorado Day, Eid al-Adha, Victory Day, Raksha Bandhan, Assumption of Mary, Hawaii Statehood, Senior Citizens Day, Janmashtami, and Muharram. Based on this you can make your plans. Below you will find several printable templates that are suitable for you.

USA Holidays Calendar August 2021

Printable August 2021 Calendar with Holidays India South Africa August 2021 Holidays Calendar Canada August 2021 Holidays Calendar

 

August Month Holidays 2021

1 Aug Sunday Colorado Day
4 Aug Wednesday Coast Guard Birthday
7 Aug Saturday Purple Heart Day
9 Aug Monday Victory Day
10 Aug Tuesday Muharram
15 Aug Sunday Assumption of Mary
16 Aug Monday Bennington Battle Day
19 Aug Thursday National Aviation Day
20 Aug Friday Hawaii Statehood Day
21 Aug Saturday Senior Citizens Day
26 Aug Thursday Women’s Equality Day
27 Aug Friday Lyndon Baines Johnson Day

August 2021 Australia Holidays Calendar August 2021 Calendar With Holidays August 2021 Calendar with Holidays UK Philippines August 2021 Calendar With Holidays Holidays Calendar August 2021

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *